Call 1-866-944-3824 - 8-5 Pacific, M-F

Etching Expressions Reviews

Check out what our customers have to say about our products and customer service.


Site Reviews


Tamika H. Verified Buyer
09/13/21
5/5
Engraved Wine Bottle and Box
This site is great! What’s even better is how quickly and efficiently Jesenia works, to ensure you get quality gifts!! I ran into a little bump during the delivery, and she worked with me until it was sorted. My best friend loved it, and it was beautifully designed. Thank you for making it a special experience, Jesenia!

Laurel H. Verified Buyer
09/07/21
5/5
Excellent customer service
Very quick to respond to emails and helps you navigate how to make the gift one in a million. Thank you!

Frank H. Verified Buyer
09/03/21
5/5
It's was great, she loved
It's was great, she loved it and Refuse to open it. So thank you for the great workmanship, plus the idea.

Angela S. Verified Buyer
08/30/21
5/5
Beautiful Etched Bottle
We did the champagne bottle etched with a rendering of the home we built and it was amazing! Can't wait to give it to our clients.

Diane A. Verified Buyer
08/30/21
5/5
Beautiful gift
Gave this as a thank you to a friend. It came out great and she was SO touched. They let you preview the item so you see the personalized product before ordering. Only complaint is high shipping cost

Valerie E. Verified Buyer
08/10/21
5/5
The bottle I ordered was
The bottle I ordered was absolutely perfect!!! My mother was so surprised and couldn’t believe how beautiful the picture was on the bottle !!!

Carla L. Verified Buyer
07/23/21
5/5
Elegant thank you gift!
I purchased these last minute for baby shower thank you gifts. They were incredible when I ordered! Customer service was impeccable & commendable. They really finished off the table. Everyone loved them! I highly recommend this idea for any memorable event you may have!

Akshay J. Verified Buyer
05/17/21
5/5
Great product
Ordered a custom etched bottle for my wife’s birthday. What a great gift! Arrived in time and she loved it.

Eileen G. Verified Buyer
05/01/21
5/5
Customer service was prompt and
Customer service was prompt and excellent.

Michael L. Verified Buyer
04/20/21
5/5
Nice
Came out exactly as ordered!!

Richard C. Verified Buyer
04/16/21
5/5
Amazing!!!
I ordered a bottle for my best friends 30th birthday and it turned out amazing!

Milovale D. Verified Buyer
04/15/21
5/5
Good Job‼️
Good Job‼️

Carlton S. Verified Buyer
04/15/21
5/5
Very satisfied
Very satisfied

Carol F. Verified Buyer
03/13/21
5/5
Bday Gift
Gave as a gift to a good friend for her 50th birthday and she loved it!

Lauren K. Verified Buyer
03/10/21
5/5
I ordered a custom champagne
I ordered a custom champagne bottle for my sister's 50th birthday. Order was filled quickly and arrived in perfect condition sooner than predicted. Final product looked amazing and she absolutely loved it. Would definitely order from this company again.

Debbie B. Verified Buyer
03/03/21
5/5
Beautiful bottle of birthday bubbly and flute 🍾🥂
This company did an awesome job on a pretty tight schedule. They were very responsive to all my questions and shipping concerns. We ordered an engraved “Happy Birthday” bottle of champagne - with a personalized message. The champagne flute was also delivered just as ordered. Etching Expressions is a top notch company. Quality products and great customer service. Will definitely be ordering again ❤️ I forgot to take a better pic of the bottle - but at least the pre final pic will give you the idea. It was pretty much the same - just changed order of two names. Still a pic of the full bottle would do it more justice. The flute is in its final form 👍🏻👏🏻❤️ Oh - and the champagne was yummy too!

Maria S. Verified Buyer
01/29/21
5/5
Excellent
Perfect gift for any occasion.

Ryan G. Verified Buyer
01/17/21
5/5
All around great product and service
I’ve ordered a few times and have been satisfied with each etched bottle. Fast and responsive customer service and a memorable gift for anyone!

Dominique C. Verified Buyer
01/10/21
5/5
So beautiful! Came out just
So beautiful! Came out just like the preview. Such a wonderful gift idea - glad I made the purchase

Amy S. Verified Buyer
01/08/21
5/5
AMAZING 😍 AMAZING 😍 AMAZING 😍
Worth every penny! My Cousin loved it! Awesome Job 👏♥️👏 will order from them again 😍

Marcia F. Verified Buyer
01/08/21
5/5
Beautiful craftsmanship
Beautiful craftsmanship

Ketty P. Verified Buyer
01/07/21
5/5
The perfect gift
Awesome service! More orders to follow...

Maria S. Verified Buyer
01/07/21
5/5
Just Perfect
I have given this wine to my friends for their birthday’s and they love it. The gift is just perfect!!!!

Victor C. Verified Buyer
01/06/21
5/5
Great stuff
Great stuff

Christa P. Verified Buyer
01/05/21
5/5
Etched wine bottle
Nicely done. Fun memory of a milestone.

Elizabeth G. Verified Buyer
01/04/21
5/5
Perfect Gift
This was my second order with etchingX and my birthday gift recipient was delighted with the custom labled Pinot Grigio.

Denise H. Verified Buyer
12/26/20
5/5
Beautiful
Beautiful

Nicholas L. Verified Buyer
12/24/20
5/5
Beautiful Gift!
I purchased an Etched Champagne bottle as a New Home Congratulations gift. I sent a picture of my clients’ new home and it was replicated on the bottle so beautifully along with their names in gold. My clients absolutely loved it!!

Emily H. Verified Buyer
12/18/20
5/5
Amazing, stunning, unique
I am amazed at how beautiful the bottle turned out and shipping was super fast! My sister is going to LOVE this as a Christmas gift 🙂.

Joseph F. Verified Buyer
12/14/20
5/5
Fantastic
Great product arrives as per schedule by UPS. Exactly as the design you approve. Would be great if it arrived faster and if there were other cheaper options or products. Overall fantastic experience.

Susan J.
12/10/20
5/5
You'll not be disappointed!! Absolutely OVER THE TOP quality!!!
I have had a few things personalized by Etching. Sonya and her team are just amazing. They are patient and strive to find exactly what you are looking for. I brag about them every chance I get. The recipients of my gifts have just been blown away by the preciseness and hand painted detail. I cannot get the pictures to load. :( I'll try again... if you see Sewell Cadillac on a wine bottle, Computer CPR shot glasses and bottle of Patron Silver. That's the work they did for me.

David H. Verified Buyer
12/05/20
5/5
Special keepsake
Etching expressions 100% hit the mark for proving my friends with a special keepsake for their 2020 engagement

Katie K. Verified Buyer
12/05/20
5/5
Phenomenal service!
At the stage where all of my friends are getting married and to celebrate I have been counting on Etching Expressions to send this unique gift !!! They are timely and have produced such great products. I’m sorry it took me 5+ orders to write this review. You won’t be disappointed!!

Lisa H. Verified Buyer
12/03/20
5/5
The etching turned out fantastic
The etching turned out fantastic and I was more than happy with the end result! My friend was so excited to receive her gift!

Debra L. Verified Buyer
12/01/20
5/5
Wonderful service
I worked with Sonya and she was extremely patient and helped me get the best product and price for what I was looking for as a congratulations gift. Thank you!

Gayle L. Verified Buyer
11/30/20
5/5
Anniversary present
My parents were thrilled with their present. You were able to etch an exact replica of their wedding photo onto the champagne bottle. Thank you for making their 60 wedding anniversary present so special.

Robert P. Verified Buyer
11/28/20
5/5
Special Gift
Was an amazing gift! The personalization made it even more special! It looked so nice and clean can't wait to get more to make the day special for someone

Shelley C. Verified Buyer
11/25/20
5/5
Beautiful!!
I purchased this for my best friend and her husband as a house warming gift. The etching on the bottle was stunning. Overall, it came out better than I could imagine.

Kerrrie S. Verified Buyer
11/24/20
5/5
Very happy with purchase
What was purchase was exactly as ordered. Made the occasion very special for my co-workers whom it was purchased for. Definitely much more personal than an ordinary bottle of bubbly!

Dipika N. Verified Buyer
11/23/20
5/5
CELEBRATIONS!
Perfect gift for my Daughter’s 21st Birthday... she was surprised and loved it. Making lasting memories...

Jim O. Verified Buyer
11/20/20
5/5
olive oil
Excellent Christmas Gift

Dipika N. Verified Buyer
11/19/20
5/5
🍾 CELEBRATION
I ordered this for my daughter’s 21st birthday... it’s perfect and well worth it.

Kelly B. Verified Buyer
11/19/20
5/5
Awesome Gift Idea
Great product and fun way to personalize our holiday gifts. The process was easy from start to finish and they came out perfect!

Heather S. Verified Buyer
11/04/20
5/5
Excellent Service!
When my photo didn't have high enough quality, the Etching Expressions team worked with me until it was perfect. The extra service support was really sweet.

Maridie R. Verified Buyer
11/03/20
5/5
makes great gift!!
love this!! the etching registers the special moments forever. :)

Daniela G. Verified Buyer
10/29/20
5/5
Great Birthday gift for wine lovers
The wine bottle was beautifully designed and the etching was done to perfection. Arrived well packaged. It was the talk of the party. A wine gift that will make a statement!

Jim O. Verified Buyer
10/27/20
5/5
Olive Oil and vinegar
Great customer service, product was as advertised and very nice

Gina C. Verified Buyer
10/25/20
5/5
Birthday gift
Found website and ordering easy. Company did follow up call because I hadn’t responded to an email which I hadn’t received. Appreciated the call and was able to handle everything over the phone. Reasonable time frame from when I ordered to when product was received. Would definitely use your service again.

Christopher T. Verified Buyer
10/22/20
5/5
Looked amazing!
Looked amazing!

Keylie G. Verified Buyer
10/11/20
5/5
Great customer service and product
I originally ordered something from their website where the description said one thing, but when I received it, it wasn't that. The etching was great!! I just wasn't thrilled about what I had intended to order (based on description) was not what I received. I contacted customer service and explained my confusion and disappointment. They worked with me to right it and also altered the description on the website. Great product, great wedding gift to give, and great customer service.

Kelly G. Verified Buyer
10/11/20
5/5
Love these for gifts
The quality is unmatched, the customer service is phenomenal and shipping times are quick. My favorite thing to give for a gift.

Ashley F.
10/07/20
5/5
Ashley F
Time and time again, I have ordered from Etching Expressions for that perfect gift... and somehow I end up doing it at the last minute... UGH!!! But no matter what, Sonya has come through for me...!!!! She has pushed to get my last minute orders done quickly, perfectly, shipped immediately and making sure it arrived on time!!! Even during this crazy COVID time!!! Their communication via email and text is impeccable. Their customer service is beyond excellent. Their product is a mind blowing, unique gift that everyone I have ever given it to LOVES!!!! Thank You Etching Expressions for always coming through with the perfect gift!! You make me look Amazing!!!

Susan B. Verified Buyer
10/03/20
5/5
Happy 50th
My sister loved her personalized wine bottle. It’s a unique and thoughtful gift that will last a lifetime

Loratta A. Verified Buyer
09/25/20
5/5
Etched wine bottle
It was a birthday gift. It was done exactly how I wanted. My friend thought it was the most wonderful gift and is not planning on opening it, instead she is going to display it.

Janine S. Verified Buyer
09/24/20
5/5
Excellent Service
First time ordering from this Company and it was very easy to navigate the website. I sent a 50 & Fabulous bottle to a friend and she LOVED it. I'll definitely be using EtchingX again.

Sheila E. Verified Buyer
09/22/20
5/5
Wedding Gift
I sent an engraved champagne bottle to some friends as a wedding gift, they loved it. The process to order was easy and the timing for shipment and delivery was good. The sent a picture to me and it looked great! Thanks for this service, I’ll be ordering again.

Tiffany W. Verified Buyer
09/22/20
5/5
Fabulous!!
My aunt loved it and it really made her 60th special!! Fast shipping and personalization was perfect. Can’t go wrong!!!

Alexis F. Verified Buyer
09/20/20
5/5
Perfect!
Highly impressed with the great etching that was done!

Sammuel J. Verified Buyer
09/15/20
5/5
Awesome
I was looking for a gift that was out of the ordinary and ended up here. The bottle turned out perfect and the etching is top notch. I picked a good wine but it doesn’t matter because nobody is going to want to drink it because of the etching. From the time I checked out to delivery it was a very fast and smooth process. I am very pleased with it.

Ann F. Verified Buyer
09/13/20
5/5
Champagne for Wedding gift
I loved the personalization on this bottle. The bride and groom did too. They used it as a photo op in one of their pictures.

Carol B. Verified Buyer
09/12/20
5/5
Fantastic
Fantastic

Julia L. Verified Buyer
09/11/20
5/5
Wedding favors
It is always scary ordering something online without seeing it, and then extra stressful as favors for your wedding. They came in on time and are amazing! I love that the wine bottles are etched versus having a label. Makes it look and feel so much nicer. I would for sure recommend ordering from this company. I definitely will if I ever need something like again for a gift. Thank you for taking some of the stress out of our wedding.

Sharon J. Verified Buyer
08/29/20
5/5
Delivered, received, impressed!
The inscribed wine bottle more than lived up to my expectations. Beautifully packed, well done - clear inscription on the bottle. I can’t wait to deliver it to the intended recipient as a retirement gift!

Steve C. Verified Buyer
08/25/20
5/5
Fantastic personalization
In the time of COVID, we were unable to gather for my in-laws’ 50th anniversary. We plan to do a make up gathering but wanted to do something unique and special. It was so fun that they had a nice bottle of wine to drink on their anniversary and a momento that they could keep from their special milestone.

Shawn S. Verified Buyer
08/24/20
5/5
Great Product supporting a Great cause!
I recently purchased thank you gifts from them - the custom engraving was high quality, fast delivery, and for every bottle purchased they donate a meal to feed a hungry child thru It's All About the Kids Inc. who have delivered over 1 million meals to bridge the "weekend food insecurity gap" for children and their families that live in impoverished neighborhoods.

Robert D. Verified Buyer
08/22/20
5/5
Great way to mark our occasion
We bought about 5 of these for work to celebrate promotions...everyone loved them. So, I got one for my 30th anniversary. Bottle came well packed, accurately engraved, quickly...and yes the champagne was tasty.

Carol J. Verified Buyer
08/13/20
5/5
Perfect!
Presented a personalized champagne bottle to my brother and new sister-in-love 🤗 on their wedding day. The etching was exactly like the picture and their facial expression was priceless.

Randi D. Verified Buyer
08/06/20
5/5
Etched bottle was beautiful
Etched bottle was beautiful

Adalberto R. Verified Buyer
08/06/20
5/5
amazing
I recommend this website! amazing work!

Celeste F. Verified Buyer
08/05/20
5/5
FANTASTIC!! It was everything we
FANTASTIC!! It was everything we hoped it would be and more. What was the best was the 1st sales person I contacted was the sale person who completed my order. So she knew the background of how soon we need the gift. Very fast turn around time. The etching is beautiful! A real keepsake!

Lars N. Verified Buyer
07/28/20
5/5
Great & Quick Work
I bought an etched bottle as a 50th birthday present. It was delivered within a few days and looked great. Will definitely order from you again!

Michael H. Verified Buyer
07/27/20
5/5
Fantastic Experience
When I wanted to reward the development team at our company for an accomplishment, I googled and found etchingX.com. We needed to send each bottle to a different employee for a virtual toast online, while the website only had 1 shipping address (understandably). When I emailed their support on a Sunday I literally heard back from someone within an hour, and first thing Monday morning the address accommodation was confirmed. Then when they sent me the proof for the etching I realized I forgot to include the date. "No Problem!" The people I worked with were quick and friendly in all of their correspondence. I almost never write reviews, but I took the time to write this one because I really was very pleased with every interaction and especially the final product. Also, the champagne tasted great too!

Wayne W. Verified Buyer
07/20/20
5/5
GREAT JOB.
GREAT JOB.

Lynda S. Verified Buyer
07/07/20
5/5
I love the etched wine
I love the etched wine bottle!! Such a special gift for my friends 60th birthday.

Linda H. Verified Buyer
07/07/20
5/5
Great product.
I purchased a bottle of champagne for my grandson who has just moved into his new home. It turned out great and I got rave reviews for the way the bottle turned out. I will definitely be using your products and services again.

Hester F. Verified Buyer
07/02/20
5/5
Brilliant gift!
I bought bottle of red wine as a 40th birthday present for my son. He loved it! Really great quality, unique and something to keep as well. Brilliant indeed.

Elaine Y. Verified Buyer
07/02/20
5/5
This is the third time
This is the third time I’ve made a purchase and I’ve been very happy with all three I highly recommend you guys to everyone

Breanna S. Verified Buyer
06/29/20
5/5
Dirty 30
Very nice etching! Haven’t tried the wine yet! Shipped fast!

Matthew B. Verified Buyer
06/25/20
5/5
Elopement champagne bottle
We gave a champagne bottle to your friends the day of their “elopement”. This was the perfect personalized gift and was so special !

Joann A. Verified Buyer
06/17/20
5/5
Birthday Bottle
Just as my previous orders, this did not disappoint!! It’s such a great gift, personal and reasonable. Customer service is off the charts. A genuine personal touch by a responsive team!! Thank you

Deborah S. Verified Buyer
06/02/20
5/5
Wine bottle
I loved it well done thank you 😊

Catherine F. Verified Buyer
05/30/20
5/5
Ordered Graduation bottles that turned
Ordered Graduation bottles that turned out wonderful!

Lauren G. Verified Buyer
05/30/20
5/5
Amazing!
Anniversary present and the bottle looks amazing! Shipped and arrived very fast! Thank you :)

Ellen T. Verified Buyer
05/29/20
5/5
Love - EVOO
Arrived perfectly. We are very happy with the etching. This is our second order and we will order from you again.

Maria P. Verified Buyer
05/15/20
5/5
Time to celebrate
Highly recommend ordering a custom bottle for every special occasion. Quick shipment also

Irina K. Verified Buyer
05/08/20
5/5
Bottle with olive oil
I ordered a gift for Mother's day and it was beautifully done and promptly delivered. Thank you etchingx.com!

Ivan B. Verified Buyer
05/04/20
5/5
Thank you, outstanding work.
Thank you, outstanding work.

Lindsay P. Verified Buyer
04/29/20
5/5
Birthday gift
We ordered for my Mother in Law’s 60th birthday for a different, unique gift. The bottle turned out very nice!

Ann A. Verified Buyer
04/22/20
5/5
50th Anniversary Champagne
It was my sister & brother-in-laws 50th Wedding Anniversary and they really enjoyed the bubbly and beautiful keepsake bottle. I checked to ensure you were still fulfilling orders during COVID-19 and your response was immediate. Thanks

Lamborghini H. Verified Buyer
04/17/20
5/5
Perfect gift
Selected the wine I wanted, uploaded my photo and gave a brief description of how I wanted the the design to look and submitted it. The design team emailed me back the next day with an example of how it would look and came out perfect! Great gift to give to your loved one or a friend!

Monica S. Verified Buyer
04/16/20
5/5
Loved it
My mom loved her birthday gift you guys did a great job

Ashley M. Verified Buyer
03/30/20
5/5
Looked exactly as expected!
My product turned out Great and look exactly as expected. Shipping was very quick as well, very happy!

Shirley B. Verified Buyer
03/29/20
5/5
Birthday Gift
Bought this for a girlfriend who is difficult to buy for and she absolutely loved it!

Meghan C. Verified Buyer
03/27/20
5/5
Best gift
So many reasons to love this company! 1. Fantastic customer service 2. Personalized gift guaranteed to please

Jo'landa M. Verified Buyer
03/24/20
5/5
Impressed
Purchased for a 20 year Anniversary and was impressed with the quality of the products and ease of ordering.

Patricia F. Verified Buyer
03/19/20
5/5
What a great way to remember that special event!
This was the perfect gift for the godparents. The personalization etched on the bottle and customized hang tag were very well done. This bottle with a commemorative picture frame showing the baby being christened will be a great display of that moment for years and years. Thank you for the beautiful work and the quick shipping!

Brenda B. Verified Buyer
03/17/20
5/5
Perfect gift for 60th Anniversary
Perfect gift for 60th Anniversary

Sharon S. Verified Buyer
03/06/20
5/5
The site is super easy
The site is super easy to navigate. You can customize your bottle, type of wine, and what you want on the bottle. You can have a phrase and/or date etched on the bottle, or a logo. It makes a great wedding gift

Margaret C. Verified Buyer
02/21/20
5/5
Excellent gift
I ordered a retirement bottle for a friend and they LOVE wine! This gift was a hit, so unique and the etched bottle is always a favorite!

Sharon G. Verified Buyer
02/19/20
5/5
Very Impressive
I wish I had taken a photo. Not only is the personalization cool, the wine choices are also good. Nice packaging, great gift idea. I'm sure when the bride and groom get back from the honeymoon I'll get a nice big "Thanks!".

Dionne h. Verified Buyer
02/14/20
5/5
Love it!!!
Love this gift idea. Excellent craftsmanship, extremely well done. Purchased the non alcoholic wine for my nephews’ 18th Birthday. He’s having a party with a nightclub theme and thought this would be the perfect gift. It’s an excellent memoir gift as well

Joni L. Verified Buyer
02/11/20
5/5
The BIG 50!
Got a bottle of wine with the BIG 50 on it! This is the third time I have bought from them and they never disappoint! My friend Love it!

Anshuma P. Verified Buyer
01/29/20
5/5
Red wine bottle engraving
Fantastic gift! I purchased this for a friend’s engagement and they absolutely loved it! The picture is very clear and exactly how I wanted it! Will definitely order again!

Janis W. Verified Buyer
01/29/20
5/5
Anniversary
Etchings was so amazing. Ordered a champagne etched bottle and etched box container on Wednesday and it was delivered on Friday in time for a restaurant 25 year celebration on Saturday. A perfect gift. Thank you for doing such fast beautiful work!

Cynthia R. Verified Buyer
01/27/20
5/5
Birthday etched wine bottle
AMAZING ! Beautifully done ! More Beautiful than the pictures ! Purchased the Friendship bottle with personal Birthday message. Amazing gift! Thank you !

Susan R. Verified Buyer
01/17/20
5/5
Just received my third etched
Just received my third etched bottle and I have not been disappointed! They are well done and delivered promptly!

Odesa S. Verified Buyer
01/13/20
5/5
Great Gift
The champagne wedding anniversary gift is beautiful! Our friends love it!

David Z. Verified Buyer
01/04/20
5/5
Great product, great service
Great product, great service

John N. Verified Buyer
01/03/20
5/5
Excellent service
Excellent service

Brandon M. Verified Buyer
12/31/19
5/5
Picture Perfect Work
My wife and I just had our 5th etchingX wine bottle purchased from here. The last two bottles was a picture of our new house and our wedding picture and both bottles turned out great. We are very pleased and happy customers. We highly recommend etchingX for any of your special occasions or memories you would like to remember and cherish forever. The ordering was done online and was very simple. Production started almost immediately and shipping was very quick. Thank you etchingX

Sheri H. Verified Buyer
12/31/19
5/5
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
It turned a bottle of wine into an extra special gift !!!! The engraving was so nice ! Very impressed ! Will order again

Anthony L. Verified Buyer
12/30/19
5/5
Blown away
Recipients were brought to tears when they saw the bottles. They absolutely loved them!!

Brian D. Verified Buyer
12/21/19
5/5
Awesome work!
Awesome work!

Ellen T. Verified Buyer
12/17/19
5/5
Chardonnay in etched bottle
Although the beautifully etched bottle of wine came to us damaged in transit, this mishap was quickly remedied with a replacement within several days. Thanks to the quick response by Mark Awit and Jack Doyle the gift is being enjoyed. Thank you

Melisa C. Verified Buyer
12/16/19
5/5
Stunning personalized gift
I needed a gift for a housewarming present for a dear friend. I chose the rendering of their home and asked EE to make something work. The finished product was absolutely beautiful and the etching is just stunning.

Carol S. Verified Buyer
12/03/19
5/5
OUTSTANDING!
I have been using Etching Expression for both business and personal. They have always delivered and outstanding product with outstanding customer service. They have come through for me when I was under a very tight deadline. Highly recommend for any events that you may have.

Christopher C. Verified Buyer
12/02/19
5/5
Very pleased! Great communication & finished product
We couldn't be happier with the way the bottle turned out. Turn around time was spectacular.

Kimberly C. Verified Buyer
12/02/19
5/5
This was so awesome
This was so awesome

Susan R. Verified Buyer
11/28/19
5/5
The champagne bottle was the
The champagne bottle was the hit of the party!!

Tonia D. Verified Buyer
11/25/19
5/5
A great gift
It was a gift for a friends 50th birthday and she absolutely loved it.

Renee S. Verified Buyer
11/22/19
5/5
Champagne
it was every thing and more just beautiful presentation!

Bhanu N. Verified Buyer
11/22/19
5/5
Order review
I really liked the details and the product. Thanks a lot for in time delivery.

Evgeniy C. Verified Buyer
11/18/19
5/5
Thank you !
Thank you!

Ranjit M. Verified Buyer
11/18/19
5/5
Made fast with good quality
Awesome purchase, highly recommend them!

Diane
11/08/19
5/5
Perfect etched white wine birthday gift
They were very easy to work with. Responded to my email quickly and the wine arrived quickly.

Negar S. Verified Buyer
11/07/19
5/5
Easy, excellent and so efficient!
Such a great company! So easy to deal with- great design, great quality and so friendly to deal with.

Joyce B. Verified Buyer
10/28/19
5/5
Perfect timing
The engraved champagne bottle was beautiful, as always, but being delivered on the specified day.... PERFECT! Thank you

Cheryl T. Verified Buyer
10/21/19
5/5
Excellent service
Excellent service

Ryan T. Verified Buyer
10/04/19
5/5
👍🏻
Received a custom engraved champagne for my wedding and purchased one for my friends wedding as they do a great job.

Kathryn E. Verified Buyer
10/02/19
5/5
Great service - beautiful product
I ordered an etched bottle of wine with a photo of my friends for their wedding and it turned out very nice. The placement on the bottle as well as the etching is very attractive and I am excited about giving this as a unique wedding gift to the "couple that has everything".

Joann A. Verified Buyer
09/30/19
5/5
Best gift ever!
Dear friend had a special birthday.. this was the most affordable spectacular way to honor his day! And it will last forever! Good job etching X

Carey K. Verified Buyer
09/25/19
5/5
Great product and fast shipping!
Great product and fast shipping!

Sue R. Verified Buyer
09/19/19
5/5
Great!
We ordered a champagne bottle engraved for a friend’s 50th wedding anniversary. We asked for the lettering to be in gold but it came in white. I emailed the sales person to tell him how nice it was but also that I had requested the gold lettering. I did not ask for but he immediately reordered another one for me with gold lettering. I was pleasantly surprised and actually delighted! Great customer service and great products!

Barry C. Verified Buyer
09/14/19
5/5
Absolutely Fantastic!
What a beautiful bottle (of olive oil) for a gift! You did such a exquisite job on the etching - they will love it!! I will be returning for future gifts to friends and family, I assure you!! Very, very, very HIGHLY recommended!!

Monique J. Verified Buyer
09/04/19
5/5
excellent experience
excellent experience

Sherry K. Verified Buyer
08/12/19
5/5
Such fast service and so
Such fast service and so easy to navigate the website

Vivian M. Verified Buyer
08/08/19
5/5
Fast Delivery and it came
Fast Delivery and it came out beautiful!!

Suzanne R. Verified Buyer
08/07/19
5/5
Great Milestone Gifts
I purchased two etched wine bottles recently for milestone birthdays. Both were done beautifully, arrived as promised, and the recipients loved them. I have since shared this website with several friends who're looking for unique gifts. Customer Service is also outstanding! I couldn't have been happier and will order again.

Melissa A. Verified Buyer
07/15/19
5/5
I have been very pleased
I have been very pleased with my purchases! Would recommend to everyone!!!! Thank you!

Lindsay G. Verified Buyer
07/11/19
5/5
Perfect gift
We ordered an etched wine bottle for my best friend’s engagement present. The whole process of ordering and dealing with the company was smooth. The finished product turned out amazing and my best friend LOVED it. Would highly recommend.

Celeste B. Verified Buyer
06/14/19
5/5
Love it
Bought a bottle for engagement gift. Communication was excellent and they absolutely loved the gift! Will definitely be using them in the future!!!

Ken R. Verified Buyer
05/27/19
5/5
Great gift
Easy to work with professionals that care about quality.

Marie T. Verified Buyer
05/24/19
5/5
Army growler review
They are great! I had a growler custom made for my friend who retired from the Army. They put all of her unit crests on it and made it exactly how I requested.bi had pictures etched on the back and front in color. I worked with Mark and Sonya over email until it was perfect. They sent me mock ups of every version until it was perfect. She loves her growler and it looks beautiful!

Brittany R. Verified Buyer
05/20/19
5/5
Personalized Wine bottle
I am Completely satisfied with my purchase , Everything turned out great . I would definitely recommend this company and plan to order for them again future .

Melissa A. Verified Buyer
05/16/19
5/5
Absolutely love it!
Absolutely love it!

Pamela N. Verified Buyer
05/14/19
5/5
Cheers to the new couple
I found the most perfect wedding gift for friends. Dating with their wedding date and poem to remember the day. They will have the bottle memory long after they drink the cheers and plan to add bottle lights and display.

Austin J. Verified Buyer
05/11/19
5/5
Engagement Gift
I had a bottle engraved as an engagement gift for my fiancee and it definitely will be something she will cherish for the rest of her life.

Mitzi H. Verified Buyer
05/10/19
5/5
Engagement Bottle
The newly engaged couple absolutely loved their bottle! They couldn't believe how cool it was and truly will treasure the gift.

Veyontae R. Verified Buyer
04/24/19
5/5
They did an amazing job.
They did an amazing job. The picture was beautiful, the craftsmanship was w wonderful. My sister is going to love. I'm sure she'll cry.

Rhonda W. Verified Buyer
04/16/19
5/5
Loved it!!
I love giving unique gifts..and this by far, with the personalized etched message is 😍 I am purchasing several more for different occasions and then SUM 🤗

Arlene L. Verified Buyer
04/14/19
5/5
Congratulations Araimma and Alex
Beautiful!

Kimberly N. Verified Buyer
04/13/19
5/5
Great gift
Great gift

Julio P. Verified Buyer
04/09/19
5/5
Wedding Gift
The newlyweds loved the bottle of champagne etched with their names. Nicely done.

Michael M. Verified Buyer
03/27/19
5/5
Excellent service
Fast, effiecient service. Quality assurance even checked my grammer and spelling to ensure it was precisely what I wanted.

Maritza C. Verified Buyer
03/18/19
5/5
Birthday Gift
I brought a bottle of wine and had it eched for my friends 50th B-day and they loved it . I ask them to send me a picture of it since we don’t live in the same state and they did and I thought it was awesome.

Katherine G. Verified Buyer
03/04/19
5/5
The perfect gift!
The photo engraved champagne bottle is the perfect engagement gift. I’ve ordered through etchingX twice and both couples absolutely adored the gift!

Amanda N. Verified Buyer
02/21/19
5/5
Extremely happy with the product!!
Extremely happy with the product!!

Valentina F. Verified Buyer
02/18/19
5/5
The best service ever
The guys work in my proyect super personalized!

Susan M. Verified Buyer
02/15/19
5/5
Outstanding customer service!
When the weather threatened to disrupt a shipping deadline, I was so appreciative of the customer service department's efforts to contact me with options to make sure my gift arrived in tact and on time.

Nicole H. Verified Buyer
02/14/19
5/5
Retirement Gift
This is the second bottle I have bought and it came out just as amazing as the first !! Thank you so much for quality work and such fast delivery. Customer service was great and responded quickly always polite and professional. Will def recommend and purchase again.

Courtney A. Verified Buyer
02/11/19
5/5
BEAUTIFUL custom work
Etching Expressions did a fantastic job on our anniversary gift for my brother and sister in law. They LOVED it and thought it was the coolest present! They were responsive to emails, and timely with delivery. I was so impressed with their work!! I would definitely recommend them and their product! Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Chad C. Verified Buyer
02/11/19
5/5
Loved it
My girlfriend loved the bottle, worked out great, thank you and i will be doing business with you again im sure.

Nenette M. Verified Buyer
02/10/19
5/5
Excellent Service
Excellent service and fast delivery.

Larry B. Verified Buyer
01/29/19
5/5
Wow gift!
Seldom do you see gifts that take your breath away. This is one. It’s unique, creative and unusual. For those people that just are special and require a special gift , this is the one!!

Sheryl B. Verified Buyer
01/26/19
5/5
Great work and customer service
Ordered a bottle of wine with etching! Amazing work and fast shipping!

Dawn S. Verified Buyer
01/24/19
5/5
Perfect Retirement Gift
I sent a bottle of Coppola Red for a retirement gift to a good friend and co-worker. When she opened it she was amazed at how beautiful the bottle was and the etching...overall, great turn around time. Great customer service. Would definitely keep in mind for future big occasions.

Ernesto D. Verified Buyer
01/17/19
5/5
2nd purchase
This is my second time using etchingx and once again they are stellar. Great product, crystal clean etching, smooth finish and top shelf customer care people!

Hope S. Verified Buyer
12/30/18
5/5
Simply Stunning
This was the perfect gift! They cried and said it was the most beautiful and special bottle of wine they had ever received. Beautiful quality... excellent craftsmanship...simply stunning!

Elizabeth G. Verified Buyer
12/29/18
5/5
My first etching!
I did a photo upload on a red bottle of wine for my aunt and uncle as an anniversary gift. From the moment I placed my order. A representative contacting me about the sketch and my approval. I’m happy overall with my experience, delivery time and finished product. Thank you again !

John H. Verified Buyer
12/20/18
3/5
Etching oil and vinegar
Overall nice, lettering of etching could be larger. One of six bottles cap minimally loose with oil leaking.

Cindy G. Verified Buyer
12/16/18
5/5
Very pleased with the results!!
Very pleased with the results!!

Wendy C. Verified Buyer
12/13/18
5/5
Wine Bottle Etching
The quality of the etching was absolutely fabulous! I am very used to "things going wrong" with other companies, so I was VERY pleasantly surprised to see all the etching come out perfectly! And quickly too! This is now my "go to" for gifts for a variety of occasions! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Micah N. Verified Buyer
12/12/18
5/5
A review
They emailed me a designed and called me since I was needing this wine bottle soon. Designed looked amazing. I have not tasted the wine yet.

Samantha R. Verified Buyer
12/07/18
5/5
Just what I wanted
This was definitely an awesome purchase and was exactly what I wanted! Picture was super accurate and clear!

Kim W. Verified Buyer
11/29/18
5/5
Etched wine bottle
Excellent job, thank you,

Linda K. Verified Buyer
11/26/18
5/5
50th anniversary wine bottle
I was very pleased with the etched bottle of wine. Everything looked exactly as shown. Would order again.

Joy C. Verified Buyer
11/21/18
5/5
Anniversary Wine
The bottle was beautiful. The etching was perfect.

Wendy R. Verified Buyer
11/17/18
5/5
Great!
Great customer service! Great products!

Margaret E. Verified Buyer
11/08/18
5/5
50th celebration
I loved the bottle that I ordered! It will be a great gift for my friends' 50th!

Brandy L. Verified Buyer
11/07/18
5/5
Engraved wine bottle
My cousin absolutely loved her gift

Victoria A. Verified Buyer
11/02/18
5/5
Highly recommended
The bottle design was on point! Very happy with the communication all during the process. Needed the bottle quick and I recieved it on time!! One extremely happy customer.

Marie P. Verified Buyer
11/01/18
4/5
Birthday wine bottle
Loved it!:Will definitely order again! Thank you!

Hakim E. Verified Buyer
10/17/18
5/5
Excellent gift
The champagne arrived on time and was just as advertised. Great purchase!

Shimpy S. Verified Buyer
10/14/18
5/5
Awesome product!!
I received what i expected! Very good quality and craftsmenship

Ella M. Verified Buyer
10/12/18
5/5
Wine bottle
I ordered a gift for someone that moved into a new home I ordered Cabernet with the congratulations design and a personalization I was very very happy when I got the package it came when they said it would come and the etching is done beautifully the person I gave it to really enjoyed it I would definitely use etching Expressions again!

Jason N. Verified Buyer
10/10/18
5/5
Great all around experience
Great all around experience

Gregory R. Verified Buyer
10/10/18
5/5
Great Job
I purchased an etched champagne bottle for my son and daughter in laws anniversary and they LOVED IT! It turned out amazing thank you!! I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

Kim H. Verified Buyer
10/03/18
5/5
Wine Box
Thanks looks great - not sure if they will move foreward because they can't decide. Will let you know -

Daniela G. Verified Buyer
09/30/18
5/5
60 th birthday gift
I ordered a bottle of red with Happy 60th birthday with star bursts and a personal engraving. It was written beautifully and very professional. Looks fabulous and very special fir the birthday woman who aging with perfection just like the 🍷

Janie N. Verified Buyer
09/25/18
5/5
Birthday gift
Never disappoint. Looks great. My friend was very happy with the gift

Anthony G. Verified Buyer
09/19/18
5/5
exceeded expectations
There were many similar sites to choose from but this company had the best designs and wine choices. The finished product didn’t disappoint. I am very happy with their attention to detail and customer service.

Dana P. Verified Buyer
09/05/18
5/5
Liked getting design help!
I had an idea of what I wanted it to look like but not exactly a final file with it all together, so the team was great at meeting my vision and designing it.

Expected In-Hands Date

These dates are approximations and do not account for holidays. Delivery dates are not guaranteed due to Covid-related courier delays.

Please call 866-944-3824 or email sales@etchingexpressions.com for questions regarding your order or arrival dates.

Production begins one business day after order date, with the exception of holidays. Production time for etched photo/logo bottles begins one business day after artwork is approved.

Current production time:

  • Small order (1-11 bottles): 3 business days, then it ships.
  • Bulk order (12+ bottles): 5-7 business days, then it ships.

Order online today, Tue Sep 14 2021, and receive your small order by:

Ground:

Fri Sep 24 2021

2nd Day Air:

Tue Sep 21 2021

Next Day Air:

Mon Sep 20 2021